Forum FAQForum FAQSearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist Forum ignore listForum ignore list RegisterRegister ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in
OCENITE SAJT: WWW.GOCATRZAN.TK

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    mi3dot.org Forum Index -> Web stranice
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
donatela



Joined: 12 Jan 2004
Posts: 13
Location: Valjevo

PostPosted: 30.04.2004 23:19    Post subject: OCENITE SAJT: WWW.GOCATRZAN.TK Add user to your forum ignore list Reply with quote

Molim vas imajte u vidu da sam amater,............... Wink
www.gocatrzan.tk
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
silence



Joined: 24 Apr 2004
Posts: 890
Location: .....ni na nebu, ni na zemlji.....

PostPosted: 01.05.2004 07:29    Post subject: Add user to your forum ignore list Reply with quote

zašto tako široko s navigacijom desno da se mora scrolat?.....to je osnovno, sve ostalo poslje toga Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
stripe



Joined: 24 Jan 2004
Posts: 816

PostPosted: 01.05.2004 08:35    Post subject: Add user to your forum ignore list Reply with quote

zar nije vec jedan sajt o toj osobi bio za review

-mozda sam neuk ali nemam pojma tko je to, moze pomoc (ako bi uopce trebao znati...)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
donatela



Joined: 12 Jan 2004
Posts: 13
Location: Valjevo

PostPosted: 01.05.2004 09:35    Post subject: Add user to your forum ignore list Reply with quote

-mozda sam neuk ali nemam pojma tko je to, moze pomoc (ako bi uopce trebao znati...)
Nisi neuk, nebitna je osoba, ja sam stavila sajt na ocenjivanjne, inace to je pop pevacica, koja je by the way, odlicna pevacica po mom misljenju, ali ko sam ja da mislim, jeli............
Samo zelim da cujem misljenje o sajtu,
Hvala....... Wink