Forum FAQForum FAQSearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist Forum ignore listForum ignore list RegisterRegister ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in
jedna lagana, ali sam početnik pa ne kužim
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    mi3dot.org Forum Index -> Client-side
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
cataphract



Joined: 26 Sep 2005
Posts: 14

PostPosted: 26.09.2005 19:21    Post subject: jedna lagana, ali sam početnik pa ne kužim Add user to your forum ignore list Reply with quote



tako mi je složena tablica. htio bih da linkovi iz ćelija na lijevo otvaraju stranice unutar velike ćelije na desno (X marks the spot i te fore). uglavnom, znam to riješiti frameovima, ali u ovome slučaju frameovi ne dolaze u obzir. problem je što nemam pojma kako. Confused

hvala unaprijed na svim odgovorima.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
nel`chee



Joined: 08 Jul 2004
Posts: 2087
Location: Rijeka

PostPosted: 26.09.2005 19:35    Post subject: Add user to your forum ignore list Reply with quote

tu gdje ide sadrzaj ubacis
Code:
<div id="content">
<!--tu ide sadrzaj-->
</div>

i pripadni css glasi
Code:
#content {
   width: 400px;
   height: 300px;
   overflow: auto;
}

naravno promijenis vrijednosti za visinu i sirinu. privid frame-a bez frameova, samo se stranica mora refreshat.

_________________
art & design portfoliofree Photoshop brushes stuffsketchblogfacebook
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Twitter profile
AngalotH



Joined: 23 Jul 2004
Posts: 70

PostPosted: 26.09.2005 19:53    Post subject: Add user to your forum ignore list Reply with quote